spot_img

Carpet & Flooring has grown into one of the largest distributors of floor covering products – stocking and distributing products from Europe’s leading flooring & tools manufacturers.Voted the Contract Flooring Journal (CFJ) Distributor of the Year for five years running! At Carpet & Flooring, we supply a comprehensive range of flooring solutions, for flooring contractors and retailers, available in one convenient delivery.

Carpet and Flooring on social media

FACEBOOK: @CarpetNFlooringFacebook is the key platform for enabling Carpet & Flooring to communicate and engage with our customers. Our key followers on this platform...

ALE Heavylift and Carpet & Flooring

ALE Heavylift recently relocated its company headquarters to a new site in Staffordshire Business Park,...

CFS provides a wealth of service, knowledge and expertise in the ever-growing market of carpet tiles and planks

WITH more than 40 years’ experience in the flooring industry; CFS says it provides a...

Our trade clearance & deal of the month page changes monthly

Gallery

Brochures

Product Specification & Images

Carpet & Flooring Bristol
Unit D-E Riverside Business Park, St Annes Road, St Annes Park, Bristol, BS4 4ED
0117 316 0555
bristol@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Carpet & Flooring Birmingham
Emerald Point, Bell Heath Way, Woodgate Valley, Birmingham, B32 3BZ 
0121 421 9131
birmingham@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Carpet & Flooring Bow
Unit 8 Old Ford Trade Centre, Maverton Road, Bow, London, E3 2JE
020 8620 0090
bow@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Carpet & Flooring Camberley
Stanhope Road, Camberley, GU15 3BW
01276 672100
camberley@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Carpet & Flooring Cardiff
Unit 6 Charnwood Park, Clos Marion,
Cardiff, CF10 4LJ
029 2099 0460
cardiff@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Carpet & Flooring Gateshead
Unit 6 Queensway North, Team Valley Trading Estate, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear,
NE11 0NY
0191 482 8730
gateshead@carpetandflooring.co.uk